Oops!

We only support mobile devices just now.

Your match is about to start!

Login to make sure you never miss a game!

No thanks, I’m just looking!

You need to be logged in to bookmark events or to get your free beer!

Montenegro v Denmark
Today, 17:00
Shamrock Inn
AC Horsens v Vejle BK
Today, 18:00
Café Ludwigsen
Scotland v Sweden
Today, 20:05
The Flying Barrel
AC Milan v Torino
Today, 20:45
The Globe Irish Pub
Nordsjælland v Odense BK
Tomorrow, 18:00
Café Ludwigsen
Juventus v Sassuolo
Tomorrow, 18:30
The Globe Irish Pub
Malmö v AIK
Tomorrow, 19:00
Café Ludwigsen
AGF Århus v SønderjyskE
Tomorrow, 19:45
Café Ludwigsen
Burnley v Tottenham
Tomorrow, 20:45
SKUM Ølbar
Borussia Mönchengladbach v Bayern Munich
Tomorrow, 20:45
Café Ludwigsen
West Ham v Manchester City
Tomorrow, 20:45
Shamrock Inn
Aalborg Freja v Brøndby
Thu, Oct 28 - 6:00PM
Café Ludwigsen
Frölunda HC v Djurgården
Thu, Oct 28 - 7:00PM
The Flying Barrel
Göteborg v Djurgården
Thu, Oct 28 - 7:00PM
The Flying Barrel
Midtjylland v AaB Aalborg
Thu, Oct 28 - 7:45PM
Lyngby v FC Helsingør
Fri, Oct 29 - 7:00PM
SKUM Ølbar
Hoffenheim v Hertha Berlin
Fri, Oct 29 - 8:30PM
Café Ludwigsen
MUSIC WITH JAKE GREEN
Fri, Oct 29 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
Leicester City v Arsenal
Sat, Oct 30 - 1:30PM
Sirius v Malmö
Sat, Oct 30 - 3:00PM
Café Ludwigsen
Manchester City v Crystal Palace
Sat, Oct 30 - 4:00PM
Färjestad BK v Frölunda HC
Sat, Oct 30 - 6:00PM
The Flying Barrel
Wales v New Zealand
Sat, Oct 30 - 6:15PM
The Flying Barrel
Tottenham v Manchester United
Sat, Oct 30 - 6:30PM
Randers FC v Midtjylland
Sun, Oct 31 - 2:00PM
Café Ludwigsen
Norwich v Leeds
Sun, Oct 31 - 3:00PM
FC København v Vejle BK
Sun, Oct 31 - 4:00PM
Café Ludwigsen
Aston Villa v West Ham
Sun, Oct 31 - 5:30PM
Viborg v Brøndby
Sun, Oct 31 - 6:00PM
Café Ludwigsen
SønderjyskE v Silkeborg
Sun, Oct 31 - 8:00PM
Café Ludwigsen
AS Roma v AC Milan
Sun, Oct 31 - 8:45PM
SKUM Ølbar
MUSIC WITH JAKE GREEN
Fri, Nov 5 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH TELESCOPE FOR THE BLIND
Sat, Nov 6 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH MORTEN SØDRING
Fri, Nov 12 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
Urban Hymns Indie Club Night
Sat, Nov 13 - 7:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH TELESCOPE FOR THE BLIND
Sat, Nov 13 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH MORTEN SØDRING
Fri, Nov 19 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH RICHARD FARRELL
Sat, Nov 27 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH MORTEN SØDRING
Fri, Dec 3 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
Urban Hymns Indie Club Night
Sat, Dec 4 - 7:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH JAKE GREEN
Sat, Dec 4 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH RICHARD FARRELL
Fri, Dec 10 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH PAT KELLY
Fri, Dec 17 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn
MUSIC WITH PAT KELLY
Sat, Dec 18 - 10:00PM
Shamrock Inn